Obituaries

Thursday, December 05, 2019
  • 0

Faith E. Shaw, 94, of Preston, Minnesota passed away on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at Chose…

  • 0

Wesley B. Wasson, 67, a longtime resident of Sierra County, passed away peacefully on Novemb…

  • 0

Shirley Mae James, 70, a resident of Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, passed away peaceful…

Monday, November 25, 2019
  • 0

Lora Jean Lynch, age 95, passed away Tuesday, November 19, 2019. 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • 0

Bradford Kinne passed away peacefully on August 21, 2019 after a four-year battle with cance…

Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • 1

It is with great sadness we mourn the loss of our beloved Abel. He was born in Kewanee, Illi…

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • 0

Mary H. Torres, 70, a resident of Truth or Consequences since 1989, went to be with her Lord…

Thursday, November 07, 2019
  • 0

Eva Loveta Brosnahan, 91, of Florence, Arizona passed away November 1, 2019. She was born on…

  • 0

Philip Lee Goldston passed away at 3:37 a.m. on October 24, 2019 at home in Truth or Consequ…

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
  • 0

On Monday, October 21, 2019, Allen Chaffin (Mac) passed away suddenly at the age of 56.