4H Council 2019:20.jpg

The Sierra County 4-H Council elected the officers for the 2020 year during Tuesday's meeting, November 19. Pictured above from left to right are the officers: Parlimentarian Shane Neeley, Reporter Samuel Harris, Treasurer Tara Neeley, President Buddy Neeley, Vice President McKenzie Luna and Secretary Kimmy Molsbee. The officers will be inducted at the awards banquet on January 3.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.